PDA

View Full Version : Zastava sporters are here.

Jim West
06-14-2009, 01:07 PM
review of my Zastava PAP (lots of pics!) - AK47.NET (http://www.ak47.net/forums/topic.html?b=4&f=64&t=120162)

Not my thread.Very interesting.

LuzRD
06-14-2009, 01:11 PM
FINALLY!!!!! now where do i buy?

ak-dog
06-14-2009, 01:42 PM
Is anybody selling these???

Nitris
06-14-2009, 02:22 PM
Is anybody selling these???

if so who. and looks easy to convert. No bayonet lug also easy to fix I have a yugo gas block.

nalioth
06-14-2009, 02:57 PM
Gunjoker has seen a few.

Jim West
06-14-2009, 03:40 PM
You yugo folks,In pic 6. Is that a standard rear trunnion?I have little or no knowledge of yugo ak's.I just know I want one really bad.

nalioth
06-14-2009, 03:52 PM
You yugo folks,In pic 6. Is that a standard rear trunnion?I have little or no knowledge of yugo ak's.I just know I want one really bad.
As noted in the thread over there, better pictures have been requested of the rear block.

I think a lot of us are awaiting confirmation pix.

motorhead
06-14-2009, 05:08 PM
tap it for an ace stock. very cool. i wonder if santa will bring me one.

nalioth
06-14-2009, 05:10 PM
tap it for an ace stock. very cool. i wonder if santa will bring me one.
If it's the same as any other Yugo, there is already an Ace adapter for it.

The angle of the picture makes it hard to tell.

SGT. MAC
06-14-2009, 05:21 PM
Can't wait until someone starts reconfiguring these. Gorgeous looking AK. Anyone know of any plans to bring any other Zastava products into the US?

frtyfivsevnty
06-14-2009, 06:01 PM
I think I need one of these!

RG Coburn
06-14-2009, 08:21 PM
Hmm...Yugo with a rail. Nice.

FAL GRUNT
06-14-2009, 08:24 PM
Contacted EAA about getting one.

If/When it comes in i'll do a full review and if I do get one, I'll try for a full conversion this fall.

-myers

LuzRD
06-14-2009, 08:45 PM