View Full Version : AK BUYERS BEWARE!!!!

02-01-2006, 11:18 AM
Hi everyone i want to tall everybody about this website called (FLORIDAGUNWORKS.COM) they have lots of ak things for sale that are very hard to find,but the real thing is they are out of stock.What they do is you place an order online they wont tell you is out of stock,then they charge you credit car,and srnd you a different item.If you call them the voice mail is ''full'' that show all the angry customers the leave messenges.Also if you lucky enogh to get a part it takes them 5 months to ship it to you.I order a ak47 birdcage muzzle brake from them,it took 5 months to get it,but also the muzzle threads were bad,i wont fit my barrel.Then you cant call them cause they website does not have the phone number,but you get the phone number in you credit card bill after they charge it.

I just want to WARNED everybody about this people they SUCK!!!!!BEWARE FROM THIS PEOPLE.

www.floridagunworks.com see the website but PLEASE BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!!

02-02-2006, 02:02 AM
I smell a repost...

02-08-2006, 06:59 PM